Administration Team

Servicing Eastern Iowa’s Mechanical Systems

We’ve been serving the Midwest for over 50 years.

We’re dedicated to our customers. We know it is your continued patronage that has helped us grow our company to what it is today. We strive to repay your trust by utilizing imagination, enthusiasm and professionalism on every job we do for you.

brecke cedar rapids office front

Our Administration Team

Accounting Supervisor

Technology Administrator

Payroll Administrator

Cost Accountant

Cost Accountant

Accounting Specialist

Purchasing Administrator

Accounts Payable Clerk

Service Administrator

Service Administrator

Service Administrator

Administrative Assistant

Administrative Assistant

Available 24/7

1-800-728-7055

Brecke Mechanical Contractors Cedar Rapids Iowa City Dubuque Iowa
Menu

Bill Jensen

CFO

  bill.jensen@brecke.com

  319-396-7055 x 1113 (Desk)

Download vCard

Bill Jensen

CFO

  bill.jensen@brecke.com

  319-396-7055 x 1113 (Desk)

Download vCard

Linda Keister

Accounting Supervisor

  linda.keister@brecke.com

  319-396-7055 x 1115 (Desk)

Download vCard

Linda Keister

Accounting Supervisor

  linda.keister@brecke.com

  319-396-7055 x 1115 (Desk)

Download vCard

Eric Gintert

Technology Administrator

  eric.gintert@brecke.com

  319-396-7055 x 1119 (Desk)

  319-440-1013 (Cell)

Download vCard

Eric Gintert

Technology Administrator

  eric.gintert@brecke.com

  319-396-7055 x 1119 (Desk)

  319-440-1013 (Cell)

Download vCard

Jeff Huegel

Payroll Administrator

  jeff.huegel@brecke.com

  319-396-7055 x 1131 (Desk)

Download vCard

Jeff Huegel

Payroll Administrator

  jeff.huegel@brecke.com

  319-396-7055 x 1131 (Desk)

Download vCard

Brenda Sandburg

Cost Accountant

  brenda.sandburg@brecke.com

  319-396-7055 x 1149 (Desk)

Download vCard

Brenda Sandburg

Cost Accountant

  brenda.sandburg@brecke.com

  319-396-7055 x 1149 (Desk)

Download vCard

Sue Johnson

Cost Accountant

  sue.johnson@brecke.com

  319-396-7055 x 1110 (Desk)

Download vCard

Sue Johnson

Cost Accountant

  sue.johnson@brecke.com

  319-396-7055 x 1110 (Desk)

Download vCard

Carley Kohout

Accounting Specialist

  carley.kohout@brecke.com

  319-396-7055 x 1144 (Desk)

Download vCard

Carley Kohout

Accounting Specialist

  carley.kohout@brecke.com

  319-396-7055 x 1144 (Desk)

Download vCard

Jerry Cline

Purchasing Administrator

  jerry.cline@brecke.com

  319-396-7055 x 1105 (Desk)

Download vCard

Jerry Cline

Purchasing Administrator

  jerry.cline@brecke.com

  319-396-7055 x 1105 (Desk)

Download vCard

Megan Parr

Accounts Payable Clerk

  megan.parr@brecke.com

  319-396-7055 x 1112 (Desk)

Download vCard

Megan Parr

Accounts Payable Clerk

  megan.parr@brecke.com

  319-396-7055 x 1112 (Desk)

Download vCard

Kelli Burnett

Service Administrator

  kelli.burnett@brecke.com

  319-396-7055 x 1127 (Desk)

Download vCard

Kelli Burnett

Service Administrator

  kelli.burnett@brecke.com

  319-396-7055 x 1127 (Desk)

Download vCard

Julie Dunahugh

Service Administrator

  julie.dunahugh@brecke.com

  319-396-7055 x 1111 (Desk)

Download vCard

Julie Dunahugh

Service Administrator

  julie.dunahugh@brecke.com

  319-396-7055 x 1111 (Desk)

Download vCard

Rhonda Koppenhaver

Service Administrator

  rhonda.koppenhaver@brecke.com

  319-396-7055 x 1142 (Desk)

Download vCard

Rhonda Koppenhaver

Service Administrator

  rhonda.koppenhaver@brecke.com

  319-396-7055 x 1142 (Desk)

Download vCard

Michelle Mehlberger

Administrative Assistant

  michelle.mehlberger@brecke.com

  319-396-7055 x 1116 (Desk)

Download vCard

Michelle Mehlberger

Administrative Assistant

  michelle.mehlberger@brecke.com

  319-396-7055 x 1116 (Desk)

Download vCard

Stacey Straub

Administrative Assistant

  stacey.straub@brecke.com

  319-396-7055 x 1100 (Desk)

Download vCard

Stacey Straub

Administrative Assistant

  stacey.straub@brecke.com

  319-396-7055 x 1100 (Desk)

Download vCard