Mechanical Services

for Cedar Rapids, Dubuque, Iowa City and the Surrounding Areas

Servicing Eastern Iowa’s Mechanical Systems

Mechanical Services

Our mechanical services team provides HVAC, boiler, plumbing, RPZ backflow, restaurant equipment, commercial refrigeration, chemical, building automation, and maintenance contract services for all types of commercial properties. Our qualified service technicians are available 24/7/365, because we know that an emergency can happen at any time. With the ability to provide expert troubleshooting and perform timely repairs, our technicians are trained and experienced. 

boiler services cedar rapids iowa city dubuque brecke

Print our Mechanical Services Line Card

our Mechanical Services

Our Team

Team Leader

Supervisor

Food Service Equipment Lead
Chemical Lead
Heating Lead
Building Automation Controls Lead
HVACR Lead

Plumbing Lead

Available 24/7

1-800-728-7055

Brecke Mechanical Contractors Cedar Rapids Iowa City Dubuque Iowa
Menu

Steve Sweeney

Team Leader

  steve.sweeney@brecke.com

  319-396-7055 x 1133 (Desk)

  319-310-2620 (Cell)

Download vCard

Steve Sweeney

Team Leader

  steve.sweeney@brecke.com

  319-396-7055 x 1133 (Desk)

  319-310-2620 (Cell)

Download vCard

Jason Brecht

Supervisor

  jason.brecht@brecke.com

  319-396-7055 x 1129 (Desk)

  319-213-1702 (Cell)

Download vCard

Jason Brecht

Supervisor

  jason.brecht@brecke.com

  319-396-7055 x 1129 (Desk)

  319-213-1702 (Cell)

Download vCard

Jerry Walton

Food Service Equipment Lead

  jerry.walton@brecke.com

  319-396-7055 x 1114 (Desk)

  319-310-2621 (Cell)

Download vCard

Jerry Walton

Food Service Equipment Lead

  jerry.walton@brecke.com

  319-396-7055 x 1114 (Desk)

  319-310-2621 (Cell)

Download vCard

Lee Markwell

Chemical Lead

  lee.markwell@brecke.com

  319-310-2659 (Cell)

Download vCard

Lee Markwell

Chemical Lead

  lee.markwell@brecke.com

  319-310-2659 (Cell)

Download vCard

Randy Holub

Heating Lead

  randy.holub@brecke.com

  319-310-2641 (Cell)

Download vCard

Randy Holub

Heating Lead

  randy.holub@brecke.com

  319-310-2641 (Cell)

Download vCard

Thom Fox

Building Automation Controls Lead

  thom.fox@brecke.com

  319-396-7055 x 1140 (Desk)

  319-310-2631 (Cell)

Download vCard

Thom Fox

Building Automation Controls Lead

  thom.fox@brecke.com

  319-396-7055 x 1140 (Desk)

  319-310-2631 (Cell)

Download vCard

Tim Billmeyer

HVACR Lead

  tim.billmeyer@brecke.com

  319-396-7055 x 1136 (Desk)

  319-310-2624 (Cell)

Download vCard

Tim Billmeyer

HVACR Lead

  tim.billmeyer@brecke.com

  319-396-7055 x 1136 (Desk)

  319-310-2624 (Cell)

Download vCard

Brian Kalkbrenner

Plumbing Lead

  brian.kalkbrenner@brecke.com

  319-396-7055 x 1121 (Desk)

  319-721-6801 (Cell)

Download vCard

Brian Kalkbrenner

Plumbing Lead

  brian.kalkbrenner@brecke.com

  319-396-7055 x 1121 (Desk)

  319-721-6801 (Cell)

Download vCard