Administration Team

Servicing Eastern Iowa’s Mechanical Systems

We’ve been serving the Midwest for over 50 years.

We’re dedicated to our customers. We know it is your continued patronage that has helped us grow our company to what it is today. We strive to repay your trust by utilizing imagination, enthusiasm and professionalism on every job we do for you.

brecke cedar rapids office front

Our Administration Team

Accounting Manager

Purchasing Administrator

Accounts Payable Clerk

Payroll Clerk

Billing Clerk

Billing Clerk

Billing Clerk

Billing Clerk

Service Administrator

IT Manager

IT Administrator

Available 24/7

1-800-728-7055

Brecke Mechanical Contractors Cedar Rapids Iowa City Dubuque Iowa

Eric Gintert

Chief Operating Officer

  eric.gintert@brecke.com

  319-396-7055 x 1119 (Desk)

  319-440-1013 (Cell)

Download vCard

Carley Kohout

Accounting Manager

  carley.kohout@brecke.com

  319-396-7055 x 1144 (Desk)

Download vCard

Powered by

Jerry Cline

Purchasing Administrator

  jerry.cline@brecke.com

  319-396-7055 x 1105 (Desk)

Download vCard

Kaitlin Aubart

Accounts Payable Clerk

  kaitlin.aubart@brecke.com

  319-396-7055 x 1112 (Desk)

Download vCard

Callyn Bisenius

Payroll Clerk

  callyn.bisenius@brecke.com

  319-396-7055 x 1131 (Desk)

Download vCard

Kelly Kunkel

Billing Clerk

  kelly.kunkel@brecke.com

  319-396-7055 x 1100 (Desk)

Download vCard

Kelly Dains

Billing Clerk

  kelly.dains@brecke.com

  319-396-7055 x 1110 (Desk)

Download vCard

Becky Hester

Billing Clerk

  becky.hester@brecke.com

  319-396-7055 x 1111 (Desk)

Download vCard

Kris Thompson

Service Administrator

  kris.thompson@brecke.com

  319-396-7055 x 1116 (Desk)

Download vCard

Adam Carpenter

IT Manager

  adam.carpenter@brecke.com

  319-396-7055 x 1004 (Desk)

   319-774-9233 (Cell)

Download vCard

Powered by

Brian Williams

IT Administrator

  brian.williams@brecke.com

  319-560-3571 (Cell)

Download vCard

Menu