Administration Team

Servicing Eastern Iowa’s Mechanical Systems

We’ve been serving the Midwest for over 50 years.

We’re dedicated to our customers. We know it is your continued patronage that has helped us grow our company to what it is today. We strive to repay your trust by utilizing imagination, enthusiasm and professionalism on every job we do for you.

brecke cedar rapids office front

Our Administration Team

Senior Accountant

Purchasing Administrator

Accounts Payable Clerk

Administrative Assistant

Administrative Assistant

Administrative Assistant

Sr. IT Administrator

IT Administrator

Team Leader

Service Administrator

Service Administrator

Available 24/7

1-800-728-7055

Brecke Mechanical Contractors Cedar Rapids Iowa City Dubuque Iowa
Menu

Eric Gintert

Chief Operating Officer

  eric.gintert@brecke.com

  319-396-7055 x 1119 (Desk)

  319-440-1013 (Cell)

Download vCard

Eric Gintert

Chief Operating Officer

  eric.gintert@brecke.com

  319-396-7055 x 1119 (Desk)

  319-440-1013 (Cell)

Download vCard

Carley Kohout

Senior Accountant

  carley.kohout@brecke.com

  319-396-7055 x 1144 (Desk)

Download vCard

Carley Kohout

Senior Accountant

  carley.kohout@brecke.com

  319-396-7055 x 1144 (Desk)

Download vCard

Jerry Cline

Purchasing Administrator

  jerry.cline@brecke.com

  319-396-7055 x 1105 (Desk)

Download vCard

Jerry Cline

Purchasing Administrator

  jerry.cline@brecke.com

  319-396-7055 x 1105 (Desk)

Download vCard

Kaitlin Aubart

Accounts Payable Clerk

  kaitlin.aubart@brecke.com

  319-396-7055 x 1112 (Desk)

Download vCard

Kaitlin Aubart

Accounts Payable Clerk

  kaitlin.aubart@brecke.com

  319-396-7055 x 1112 (Desk)

Download vCard

Katie Brecke

Administrative Assistant

  katie.brecke@brecke.com

  319-396-7055 x 1115 (Desk)

Download vCard

Katie Brecke

Administrative Assistant

  katie.brecke@brecke.com

  319-396-7055 x 1115 (Desk)

Download vCard

Paige Miller

Administrative Assistant

  paige.miller@brecke.com

  319-396-7055 x 1100 (Desk)

Download vCard

Paige Miller

Administrative Assistant

  paige.miller@brecke.com

  319-396-7055 x 1100 (Desk)

Download vCard

Jenni Lown

Administrative Assistant

  jenni.lown@brecke.com

  319-396-7055 x 1100 (Desk)

Download vCard

Jenni Lown

Administrative Assistant

  jenni.lown@brecke.com

  319-396-7055 x 1100 (Desk)

Download vCard

Adam Carpenter

Sr IT Administrator

  adam.carpenter@brecke.com

  319-396-7055 x 1004 (Desk)

   319-774-9233 (Cell)

Download vCard

Adam Carpenter

Sr IT Administrator

  adam.carpenter@brecke.com

  319-396-7055 x 1004 (Desk)

   319-774-9233 (Cell)

Download vCard

Clayton Wilson

IT Administrator

  clayton.wilson@brecke.com

  319-560-3571 (Cell)

Download vCard

Clayton Wilson

IT Administrator

  clayton.wilson@brecke.com

  319-560-3571 (Cell)

Download vCard

Steve Sweeney

Team Leader

  steve.sweeney@brecke.com

  319-396-7055 x 1133 (Desk)

  319-310-2620 (Cell)

Download vCard

Steve Sweeney

Team Leader

  steve.sweeney@brecke.com

  319-396-7055 x 1133 (Desk)

  319-310-2620 (Cell)

Download vCard

Kelli Burnett

Service Administrator

  kelli.burnett@brecke.com

  319-396-7055 x 1127 (Desk)

Download vCard

Kelli Burnett

Service Administrator

  kelli.burnett@brecke.com

  319-396-7055 x 1127 (Desk)

Download vCard

Rhonda Koppenhaver

Service Administrator

  rhonda.koppenhaver@brecke.com

  319-396-7055 x 1142 (Desk)

Download vCard

Rhonda Koppenhaver

Service Administrator

  rhonda.koppenhaver@brecke.com

  319-396-7055 x 1142 (Desk)

Download vCard