Administration Team

Servicing Eastern Iowa’s Mechanical Systems

We’ve been serving the Midwest for over 50 years.

We’re dedicated to our customers. We know it is your continued patronage that has helped us grow our company to what it is today. We strive to repay your trust by utilizing imagination, enthusiasm and professionalism on every job we do for you.

brecke cedar rapids office front

Our Administration Team

Accounting Manager

Purchasing Administrator

Accounts Payable Clerk

Accounts Payable Clerk

Payroll Clerk

Billing Clerk

Billing Clerk

Billing Clerk

Service Administrator

Service Administrator

Service Administrator

Service Administrator

IT Manager

IT Administrator

Available 24/7

1-800-728-7055

Brecke Mechanical Contractors Cedar Rapids Iowa City Dubuque Iowa

Carley Kohout

Accounting Manager

  carley.kohout@brecke.com

  319-396-7055 x 1144 (Desk)

Download vCard

Powered by

Jerry Cline

Purchasing Administrator

  jerry.cline@brecke.com

  319-396-7055 x 1105 (Desk)

Download vCard

Jamie Kasper

Accounts Payable Clerk

  jamie.kasper@brecke.com

  319-396-7055 x 2881 (Desk)

Powered by

Nancy Hildebrand

Accounts Payable Clerk

  nancy.hildebrand@brecke.com

  319-396-7055 x (Desk)

Powered by

Callyn Bisenius

Payroll Clerk

  callyn.bisenius@brecke.com

  319-396-7055 x 1131 (Desk)

Download vCard

Kelly Dains

Billing Clerk

  kelly.dains@brecke.com

  319-396-7055 x 1110 (Desk)

Download vCard

Becky Hester

Billing Clerk

  becky.hester@brecke.com

  319-396-7055 x 1111 (Desk)

Download vCard

Liz Bisbee

Service Administrator

  liz.bisbee@brecke.com

  319-396-7055 x  (Desk)

Download vCard

Danaisa Brown

Service Administrator

  danaisa.brown@brecke.com

  319-396-7055 x 1142 (Desk)

Download vCard

Powered by

Sherry Grissom

Service Administrator

  sherry.grissom@brecke.com

  319-396-7055 x 1145 (Desk)

Powered by

Jessie Schlotfelt

Service Administrator

  jessie.schlotfelt@brecke.com

  319-396-7055 x 1116 (Desk)

Adam Carpenter

IT Manager

  adam.carpenter@brecke.com

  319-396-7055 x 1004 (Desk)

   319-774-9233 (Cell)

Download vCard

Powered by

Brian Williams

IT Administrator

  brian.williams@brecke.com

  319-560-3571 (Cell)

Download vCard

Menu